Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

I went monk mode for a week; here's what happens next

Fitness & Thinking Fridays in a video format

Hi! How’s your week been?

I’ve spent mine in Saigon, and loved it. From the food to the history to the people here living, it’s been a blast, and it’s also been a great place for me to get my head down.

Tuesday through Thursday I’ve committed to working on just one project: linking 200 exercises to videos, so that my clients can know exactly what I expect of them in the gym wherever they are in the world, whenever they want to work out.

I’m properly lucky to coach and to live as I am, and to have the opportunity to improve professionally and personally as I do every day is not something I take lightly!

There are 107 days until xmas. If you like what you’ve seen of my approach, you’ve been thinking about working on your health and fitness for a while, and you’re not wanting to feel like a Christmas pudding in your sweater come the holiday season, then we’ve got more than enough time to get you closer to the best shape of your life ahead of the festivities.

Leave a comment

All you have to do is let me know you’re interested! You can reply to this newsletter, DM me on Instagram or send me a WhatsApp if you have my number, and we’ll chat. Easy. Peasy.

And that’s it from me.

I look forward to hearing from you, otherwise, I’ll see yas in the next one!

Much love
Jack x

Discussion about this podcast

Coach Jack Mann’s Substack
Coach Jack Mann’s Substack Podcast
Your favourite coach's newsletter, read by him.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jack Mann